word searches that lead here (and there)

Here’s a list of things people searched to get either here or to my other yoga blog:

peaceful yoga to do everyday 1
how to make myself meditate every day
brahmari 1
surya namaskar 1
yoga goodness 1
yoga foot chakra 1
lam vam ram yam ham om teaching sound yo 1

I list these only because some of them make me smile so much – esp yoga goodness 🙂 and peaceful yoga to do every day – how cool is that? These are the things people are looking for! Kind of gives me hope and affirms my trust.

2 comments
  1. I posted mine earlier today! I love looking at what people are LOOKING for! 😉

  2. Gregor said:

    Great searches

Leave a Reply

